Company Blue Berry LLC is engaged in growing and supplying berries of blueberry. Our main goal is the high quality product, so our fields are located in ecologically clean areas of the Transcarpathian region. In the process of cultivation, modern technologies and advanced research are used to grow this useful, tasty and valuable berry.

 

If we know our mission and follow it, our life has a meaning. And we are healthy, rich and happy. Because the world always supports and gives resources to those who feel, hear, know their true path and follow it without doubt.

 

  Our mission is to grow and deliver blueberries, such a tasty and healthy berries, to everyone!

 

100th Anniversary of Blueberry

From July 2015 to June 2016, blueberry producers and millions of its customers celebrate the 100th anniversary of this berry.

The cultivation of blueberries began in the twentieth century. In 1906, the American botanist Frederick Vernon Covill, with the active participation of Elizabeth White, who provided her farm in New Jersey and material assistance for working with blueberries, began experiments on the cultivation of this berry.

The first blueberry seedlings were collected in pine forests and swamps of New Jersey and transplanted to blueberrie plantations. Through trials and errors, Federic Covill and Elizabeth White learned to care for blueberry bushes. After a while they received the first fruits and, accordingly, the reward for their hard work. They believed it, tried it - and they did it!

Today blueberries are grown in more than 50 countries. Lovers of this berry can enjoy its taste all over the world. The passion for growing blueberries is common for all farmers and entrepreneurs: from using more "traditional" systems of its cultivation in countries such as the US and China, to adapting to places where 15 years ago no one thought about the possibility of growing this berry , as in Peru, Kenya and Mexico.

Over the past decades, the development of the world's blueberrie growing industry is gaining momentum. Trends in development are determined by the introduction of new modern technologies that improve the quality of products, and the business component is also developing: berries varieties are being improved, and more adapted terrain for planting a new blueberry crop is being introduced.

More and more people want to enjoy blueberries, and this is already beyond the borders and cultures. 100 years ago, blueberries began their journey as a commercial culture. In the next 100 years the goal is to make blueberries more accessible, useful and tasty.

 

 

Happy Birthday, BLUEBERRY!!!

 

 

 LLC Blue Berry is in the ranks of the Kiev Chamber of Commerce and Industry

 

The Kiev Chamber of Commerce and Industry has for many years been a platform for communication and cooperation between representatives of business, government, science, investors and other participants in the business life of the country.

 

On the September 5th, 2017 at a meeting of the Presidium of the Kiev Chamber of Commerce and Industry, 20 new members were formally accepted, among them "Blue Berry" LLC.

 

Being a member of such a status association is always prestigious, honorable, and most importantly, useful for cooperation. We are proud of our work!

 

Article Source: Kiev Chamber of Commerce and Industry


#iloveblueberry

BlueBerry makes everyday moments a little sunny :)

 

 

СУПЕРЯГОДЫ


The Berry of XXI Century

 

Blueberries can be rightly called the berry of the 21st century. This supergist has healing properties because of the rich level of vitamins, antioxidants and blue dye in the composition. Our goal is to deliver these superberries to the table of each Ukrainian family, so that you and your children enjoy the best taste and quality of berries, over which the team of professional works.

 

Blueberrie known in the trade under the name "American Berry", brought from North America. It became a cultural plant only in the 30s of the last century.

Blueberrie berries are very tasty and have high nutritional value. In addition, like all low-calorie fruit, they are a very valuable dietary product. Compared to blueberry berries, blueberry fruits contain twice as much sugar, but slightly less than mineral salts and vitamin C. The content of phenolic compounds and traces of catechins has also been studied. Derivatives of hydroxycinnamic acid, such as caffeic acid and p-coumaric acid, are found at a higher concentration.

 

 

 

MORE INFORMATION: Our berries - Blueberry

 

 
BLUEBERRIES - SUPERFOOD

 

KIDS LOVE BLUEBERRIES

 

 

LITTLE BLUE DYNAMOS

 

 

ukraina.net.ua - каталог сайтов Украины Украинский портАл каталог ссылок

Joomla Plugins
e-max.it: your social media marketing partner

Компания ТОВ "Блу Берри" занимается выращиванием и поставкой ягод черники садовой (голубики). Наша главная задача: высокое качество продукции, поэтому наши поля размещены в экологически чистых районах Закарпатской области. В процессе выращивания используются современные технологии и передовые исследования, чтобы вырастить эту полезную, вкусную, ценную ягоду.

 

Если мы знаем свою миссию и следуем ей, наша жизнь наполнена смыслом. И мы здоровы, богаты и счастливы. Потому что мир всегда поддерживает и дает ресурсы тем, кто чувствует, слышит, знает свой истинный путь и идет по нему без сомнений.

 

 Наша миссия  вырастить и доставить голубику, эту вкусную и полезную ягоду, на стол каждой украинской семьи!

 

100-летний юбилей голубики

С июля 2015 по июнь 2016 года производители голубики и миллионы ее любителей отмечают 100-летний юбилей  этой ягоды.

 
Культивирование голубики началось в ХХ веке. В 1906 году американский ботаник Фредерик Вернон Ковилл при активном участии Элизабет Уайт, предоставившей свою ферму в штате Нью-Джерси и материальную помощь для работы с голубикой, начали эксперименты по окультивированию этой ягоды. 

           

Первые саженцы голубики были собраны в сосновых лесах и болотах Нью-Джерси и   пересажены на голубичные плантации. Методом проб и ошибок Федерик Ковилл и Элизабет Уайт научились ухаживать за кустами голубики. Уже через некоторое время они получили первые плоды и, соответственно, награду за свой нелегкий труд. Они поверили, попробовали – и у них получилось!

 

Сегодня голубику выращивают более чем в 50 странах. Любители этой ягоды могут наслаждаться ее вкусом по всему миру. Страсть к выращиванию голубики является общей для всех фермеров и предпринимателей: от использования более «традиционных» систем ее окультивирования в таких странах, как США и Китай, до приспосабливания в тех местах, где еще 15 лет назад никто и не думал о возможности вырастить эту ягоду,   это Перу, Кения и Мексика.

 

За последние десятилетия  развитие мировой индустрии по выращиванию голубики набирает все больше оборотов. Тенденции развития определяются внедрением новых современных технологий, которые улучшают качество продукции, а также развивается селекционная составляющая: улучшаются сорта ягод, а также вводятся более приспособленные к климатическим условиям местности для посадки нового урожая голубики. 

  

Все больше людей желают насладиться голубикой, и это уже выходит за рамки национальных границ и культур.

100 лет назад голубика начала свое путешествие в качестве коммерческой культуры.  

В ближайшие 100 лет цель состоит в том, чтобы сделать голубику более доступной, полезной и вкусной ягодой в мире. 

  

Счастливого 100-летнего рождения, ГОЛУБИКА!

 

 

 

СУПЕРЯГОДЫ


ЯГОДА XXI ВЕКА

 

Голубику по праву можно называть ягодой ХХІ века. Эта суперягода обладает целебными свойствами из-за богатого уровня витаминов, антиоксидантов и синего красителя в составе. Наша цель доставить эти суперягоды на стол каждой украинской семьи, чтобы Вы и Ваши дети наслаждались лучшим вкусом и качеством ягод, над которым работает команда профессионалов.

 

Голубика, или черника садовая высокорослая (Vaccinium corymbosum), известная в торговле под названием «американская ягода», привезена из Северной Америки. Культурным растением она стала только в 30-е годы прошлого столетия.

Ягоды голубики очень вкусны и имеют высокую пищевую ценность. Кроме того, как и все малокалорийные плоды, они являются очень ценным диетическим продуктом. По сравнению с лесными ягодами черники плоды голубики содержат в два раза больше сахара, но немного меньше минеральных солей и витамина С. Исследовано также содержание феноловых соединений и следов катехинов. Производные гидроксикоричной кислоты, такие как кофейная кислота и р-кумариновая кислота, обнаружены в более высокой концентрации.

 

 

 

БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ: Наши ягоды – Голубика 

 

 
BLUEBERRIES - SUPERFOOD

 

KIDS LOVE BLUEBERRIES

 

 

LITTLE BLUE DYNAMOS

 

 

ukraina.net.ua - каталог сайтов Украины Украинский портАл каталог ссылок

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner